God is Still Good

I was feeling low today. Then all of a sudden, something happened. God spoke to me through a person whom I have never met, do not know personally and she is completely unaware that she spoke life into me with God’s powerful Word. It shook me and I had to immediately share this with you all today.

No matter what we may face in life, no matter how difficult things may look. No matter the hurt we may be experiencing at the moment, no matter the seemingly insurmountable ‘things’ that are standing in our way. Trust and Know this.

God is Still Good

Each and every morning I begin with a renewed Faith, and know without a shadow of a doubt that He watches over me.

 

Leave a Reply

